totalspy.blogg.se

Obse not working steam
Obse not working steam







obse not working steam

If you launch it via steam then Alternate beginnings doesnt work because if it was active, it would start you in a different location.Īlso, if you open the console, you can confirm that OBSE is working as intended If you launch Oblivion(no OBSE) then alternate start works like normal and complains about how OBSE wasnt detected. He probably installed the mod manually in the data folder.Īll I used to test was alternate beginnings and installed it in MO. The issue lies with MO's vfs because it isnt hooking like it should. The problem isnt OBSE with this method because OBSE will always hook with steam. one question: I was noticing before my last meltdown that my OBSE pluggins would load, in the vanilla loading data files section, but I didnt see the other mods installed via MO - are they still there and my OCD is making me paranoid, or did my ADD miss the way this is supposed to work?Įdit: srry - it's the other way 'round.my other mods show, but my OBSE stuff is MIA - same question applies tho.still loading and runnin'?Īlso, something new with the loading set up you talked about (script loader).I run Steam from MO and it runs Steam start up and goes straight to TESIV:Oblivion.neat! Edited Apby loneyukon I'm still very new at this - had to reinstall three times this week already (my OCD sometimes gets over ridden by my ADD an' I muck something up) So far MO seems to help me a bit with that :P, but, yeah, was really struggling with this issue. Got a new comp and desided to revisit my favs on my own terms - via modding the poop outta them. I have been playin' all my ES adventures on XBox - so, yeah.lotsa vanilla.

obse not working steam obse not working steam

Gotta thank you guys for an incredibly informative thread.









Obse not working steam